The 21st of August

Hi Everyone-

Today is Wednesday the 21st of August 2013, 4 days until Kristin & Jenny’s wedding day.

I have completed all my projects and now relaxing with a cup of coffee – It’s a beautiful sunny day and I am just reflecting back (OH maybe 32 years ago) when Kristin was a little girl.  

I’m not sure where the time has gone, but now she is a beautiful woman ready to get married.  It seems like yesterday I was holding her in my arms tending to all her little needs. (sometimes I wish I was still there with that precious little baby in my arms).

I am so happy for both of them.  She is such a wonderful young woman, and I know her life will be truly blessed.  She has a fantastic partner right by her side, helping her with every step they take together.

My prayer for them is,  bless them both, give them strength for each other always.

I am getting the pictures together for you all to see.  I should have them up by tomorrow..

God Bless & have a wonderful day.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

