9 DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Hi Everyone-

Hope you are all having a wonderful Christmas season.

 I baked some cookies today (chocolate chip & oatmeal raisin) had a few and Pete said they are great.

It is 10:50 on Friday night the 13th of December, I am waiting for our daughter Aly to arrive, with her little cat Clark. 

She left LA this morning so its been a long day for her.

She will be in NY for a few weeks so we will get to be with her for a while.

It’s always so good to have your family home for the holidays.

Kristin & Jenny should be arriving on the 23rd of December and stay a few days with us.  

I always love having my girls around – they always make me happy.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

God Bless

Much Love – Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

