A Chair for each of us ~

image

Hi Again-

I had to post this picture because it reminds me of our Sister’s Weekend.

My sister Cathy usually has a sister’s weekend sometime in July – what fun we all have seeing each other – telling stories of our lives in the past year and drinking wine, yes we all love our wine.

Life with my sisters, is just wonderful.  I love them all so much and we can’t wait to be with each other time and time again.

We all have such an amazing relationship, and we all owe that to our parents.  They taught us the meaning of family – with 8 daughters my mom was always cooking, cleaning and doing wash. (God Bless her)

Just now I am on the phone with my sister Josie (for the 3rd x today) we talk about everything from decorating to “what are you making for dinner”  Sometimes we just laugh and laugh and laugh…..for no reason.

We all live in different parts of the U.S. but we are all connected by our hearts.

Much love

Rose

p.s. Cathy this is for you…Love you honey

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

