Love & Family

HAPPY NEW YEAR

image

Well here we are a brand new year 2014 – I can’t believe a whole year has passed.

I have so much to do this year with my ETSY business and this wonderful blog.

I love both of them – I am in full bloom with making jewelry, and feel I am becoming more and more creative.

I will be opening Much love Rose sometime in January – I will post it on my blog when the store opens. (can’t wait)

I remember when I was growing up, Mom & Dad would always say, You have this or that talent, and God wants you to use that talent, never did I think it would be making jewelry.  

So Mom & Dad I am using my talents.  Thank you for teaching us that.

Everyone have a healthy & Happy New Year.  

Much love,

Rose

Leave a Reply

