Love & Family

TWO VERY SPECIAL LADIES

image

Today I want to tell you about 2 very special people in my life –

There names are Theresa & Regina.  They are my younger sisters.

I am always amazed  when I am with them.  I am constantly learning from them –

The relationship they have with each other is beautiful.  They are there for each other, in most everything they do.

I have had the pleasure of being in their company 3 weekends in a row, and to see them interact with each other – makes my heart overflow with love –

Such beauty and peace surround them, and I for one am proud to call them my sisters.  

There is nothing selfish in there bones, they are there for my Mom – always doing for her and making her feel so special.

We all live in different parts of the U.S. so we do try and help, but for the most part it’s up to the 2 little sisters, and let me tell you, they do it with such grace and beauty.

I love you both for taking such good care of Mom and each other.

As the saying above says “enjoy the little things in life, because one day you will realize those little things were really the BIG things in your life”

This goes out to my baby sisters –

Bless you both – Theresa & Regina…

Much love,

Rose

Leave a Reply

