WONDERFUL NEWS ABOUT MY SISTER

Please everyone check out this beautiful website – 

www.annapolisareafertilitycare.com

Intro to her website:

Welcome and so glad you stopped by! 
My name is Cathy Reilly.  As a Registered Nurse and Fertility Care Practitioner, I offer women and couples education that will support and protect their Reproductive Health.. 
We’ll be defining Fertility Awareness and looking at  the Creighton Model of Fertility Care, which after 30 years of amazing research, has unraveled the mysteries of the menstrual and fertility cycle.
We’ll also look at the benefits of a woman’s Health Science called NaProTechnology,  which monitors and maintains her gynecologic and reproductive health by identifying problems and treating them cooperatively using her natural cycle. 
I’ve included some helpful Resources and  How to Register for a One-Hour Introductory Session

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

