GREENWOOD CEMETERY………..

image

This past weekend Pete & I spent time at Kristin & Jenny’s –

Aly was home for a trade show –  it was so good to be with her.

I love when we are all together – It doesn’t happen that often, and being with them makes me so happy.

While we were there we took some time to see the Greenwood Cemetery –

What a beautiful place.  The weather was beautiful and Aly was not going to sit inside – so we walked around the cemetery –

Had the best time with the girls –

Family is so important to all of us, and I see it every time we are all together.

Thank you Lord, for all the blessing you have given us.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

