Uncategorized

MY ETSY STORE IS NOW OPENED….YEA….

image

Good Morning Family & Friends..

I am so excited to tell you all Pete & I clicked the button last night at 8pm to open the Etsy store.

I was so excited I was getting emotional – 

It’s a great feeling knowing you have put so much time and love into something you have worked so hard on.

God Bless this man I married, he has helped me through it all-

All the little details – all the pictures – all the time he took out of his day to help me become an Etsy shop owner.

I couldn’t have asked for anything more… Hun you are the BEST guy in the whole world…I love you so much for everything you do for me.

To get to my shop just click on the little ETSY button on the right side of this post OR use the sight below…..

www.muchloverose.etsy.com

Thank you all for hanging in there with me – 

Much love,

Rose

Leave a Reply

