SPRING FRONT DOOR WREATH

image

So easy – Purchased 2 grapevine wreaths – One bigger then the other. Put the smaller one inside the bigger one, used metal ties to hold them together, attached the red and white check ribbon – I love this ribbon – it is burlap and has wire so it keeps its shape..

Put the burlap roses on and attached from behind – used another metal tie to attach the little nest with the eggs and then just clipped the bird onto the nest.. 

Purchased everything at Michael’s Price $10.00 Love the price.

Most everything is 50% off this week…YEA….

image

Closeup of the ribbon..

image

Closeup of the burlap roses..

image

Closeup of the cute little nest and the blue bird…

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

