Our Home ~

FALL MANTEL ******

Before Fall is over I wanted to share my fall mantel with you all…

I love the fall – so crisp and cool outside… The days are meant for sharing with family and friends…

Enjoy your day today everyone…Be kind to someone … it’s a good feeling…

ENJOY *****

This is the window from my parents home – the only one left, so glad I got it…

The cute little porcelain teddy bears were given to me by my Mom for Kristin & Aly one year for Halloween, can’t believe they are still in one piece – she must have given them to the girls about 15/20 years ago.

Have a wonderful day.

Much love,

Rose 

Leave a Reply

