Our Home ~

CHRISTMAS MANTEL 2014

Hi Everyone, hope you are all well and having a wonderful time decorating for the holidays.

I would like to share our 2014 Christmas mantel. and a few other decorations with you all ***

It’s been fun decorating this year.  Pete is fully retired and is participating in helping me decorate & I am loving it.image

Snowflake pillow compliments of Yvonne from Stone Gable – just followed her instructions.She is one of my favorite bloggers to followimage

This is how it will look – with the little pillow in front.  Just wanted you to see the snowflake up close.

See you all in around a week or so

Much love,

Rose

image

As you can tell I love snow men…..

image

image

This is the sofa table I have moved to the dining room…

I will send more pictures by end of the week…image

Just a close up of the Christmas sign.

Another project I tried from Yvonne at Stone Gable

She has the most beautiful home and shares her wonderful crafts step by step with you…

Leave a Reply

