Our Home ~

NEW ADDITION TO MY DINING ROOM

Hi All ~

When I saw this cute little tool box (hand made) on Etsy, I knew I just had to have it. www.dedescountrycrafts.etsy.com

I saw a picture on Pinterest and thought what a great idea for extra plates.

It just look so cute on the table  ******

I attached the little watering can and bow.

I had the little watering can for so many years, and kept moving it from one spot to another, finally found a home for it..

image

image

image

image

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Much love,

Rose

Leave a Reply

