Saturday Morning

Good Morning my Friends ~

As I sit here looking outside it’s becoming pretty clear that we are going to be looking at snow for a good long time.

We had a storm door installed in November, and I think I’m never going to see it opened.  It has the coolest drop down screen and I just want to feel the fresh air coming into the house.

Sometime it takes so long for the winter to pass.

I need a little spring day –

We all have our feeling about winter, and I know it is a good time to organize, but I still want to open my new storm door.

Stay warm and cozy by the fireplace – or if you are in a warmer climate ENJOY the warm weather .

I guess I am lucky to have a beautiful fireplace.

Here is where you can find this beautiful door ~

http://www.homedepot.com/p/Andersen-3000-Series-36-in-White-Self-Storing-TruScene-Storm-Door-3TSN-36WH/202528707

Much love,

Rose

storm door

Here is the door from the inside of the condo

storm door 2

At the top – as you pull down the white box the screen is tucked away and will begin to show and the glass fits nicely at the bottom of the door.

storm door 1

As you see this is the outside ~

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

