Our Home ~

Balcony off Master Bedroom

Good Morning Friends ~

We are redoing our little balcony off the Master Bedroom –

My inspiration for the redo was when I saw this picture – I always thought the seating had to be side by side, but looking at this photo I realized this would work so much better on our small balcony.

Here is my inspiration - I always thought you had to put the chairs next to each other, but after seeing this picture I thought this would be so much better for our little balcony
Here is my inspiration – I always thought you had to put the chairs next to each other, but after seeing this picture I thought this would be so much better for our little balcony

We love having our first cup of coffee outside (when the weather is good) and in the evening a glass of wine together.

I researched small balcony furniture and came up with these

So here is the chair.  We purchased 2 of them - no cushion - I have red & white stripe cushions from Pottery Barn
So here is the chair. We purchased 2 of them – no cushion – I have red & white stripe cushions from Pottery Barn
Sweet little table.
Sweet little table.

I’m excited to receive them, but there is so much snow right now that I will not be able to put them outside until April…

Stay tune to see what April will bring.

Have a wonderful day.

Much love,

Rose

2 thoughts on “Balcony off Master Bedroom”

Leave a Reply

