SPRING IT’S ON IT’S WAY

My dear friends~

Spring is on it’s way ~ we are starting to feel it more and more every day.

Yesterday it was 58 degrees ~ this is why I love March ~  you get those wonderful sneak peek of spring.

It’s been sunny for the past 1+ weeks, and it put you in the mood to start spring cleaning.  Pete & I have been sick on and off for the past 3 weeks, and yesterday we both starting feeling so much better.  As I was moving things around (oh that’s different for me) hahaha, I had so much energy & kept thanking God for giving me the strength to continue on.

It felt so good to work all day.

I have a few pictures of spring in the Russo home ~

Have a wonderful and blessed day.

Much love,

Rose

WordPress Post

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “SPRING IT’S ON IT’S WAY

Leave a Reply

