Our Home ~

New wreath & a few other outdoor surprises

Hi Friends ~

I hope you are all enjoying this beautiful spring day.  It has reached 74 today ~ YEA ~

I have been a bit busy the past few day, Pete & I have decided to redo my rocking chair ~ (for outdoors)

He sanded it down yesterday, and I was going to prime, then paint it, but decided to stain it white.  I will be doing this tomorrow.

I redid my wreath for the front door & love how it looks.

I am keeping the theme of red & white ~ my rocking chair has red & white striped cushions also a cute little pillow in red with RELAX embroidered on it.

Hope you enjoy the pictures ~

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Till next time.

Much love,

Rose

Now for the cost & where they were purchased ~

Hydrangeas ~ Michael’s ~ only $10 for 2 red & 1 large white.

Relax pillow ~ Last year I purchased a beach towel from Pottery Barn ~ on sale for $7 ~ They embodied RELAX for an additional $8 so total was $15

My friend Barbara made the pillow for only $10 ~ For a sweet personal pillow the cost was $25

Have not yet purchased the stain ~ That is another post. (When everything is completed)

I want to have flowers outside as well ~so be a bit patience ~

Leave a Reply

