Our Home ~

Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Time

Hi All ~

Hope you are enjoying your day today ~

I purchased these 4 herb boxes through ~ Decor Steals ~  www.decorsteals.com  a few weeks ago.  They were delivered on Thursday.  I was so excited to get them in just the perfect place.

I noticed them on Pinterest, and loved how they were displayed, but everyone home is different.  This is why it took me a few tries before I found the right spot for them.

I think they look great on my small sofa table, because I can keep them all together ~ Two on the bottom, and two on top.

I’m very happy with how they came out.

Just added the faux plants and a few little faux flowers ~

Have a wonderful day.

Much love,

Rose

 

Leave a Reply

