Flowers off the Master Bedroom

Happy Thursday All ~

Today I am sharing the flowers off the Master Bedroom ~

I chose impatiences this year ~

We took the window boxes off the main deck and put them on the balcony off the M/B ~

Summer time ~ I love it.

Have a fantastic day ~

Much love,

Rose

flowers 2015

Here are the flowers boxes ~ I love them because the flowers do not need to be watered every day. Just fill the little well on top with water and it fills the base of the boxes ~ no worrying for 2/3 days, which is wonderful if you are on vacation for a few days ~

flowers 2015 8

Here is a close up of the pretty impiences ~

flowers 2015 2

You can see the hanging vinca ~ it looks so pretty from the walkways ~

flowers 2015 4

I had this iron basket in my guest bathroom with a faux plant in it, but the plant was always so dusty so I decided to use it outside the M/B on the balcony. I love how the impatiens look in it. They are doing well, because there is no direct sunlight in this corner ~

flowers 2015 6

Side view ~

flowers 2015 5

Close up ~ I love the colors ~

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “Flowers off the Master Bedroom

Leave a Reply

