Our Home ~

Pantry Now Baking Station

Hi Friends ~

I am so excited to share my new baking station ~

It all started with a vision – I looked at so many pictures on Pinterest & Houzz –  I had a space in my kitchen use for the pantry, but I just kept filling it up with all kinds of things, some things I never used – I really wanted a baking station, so my wonderful husband created this for me.  I had the vision, and he build it for me.

The cart was purchased at WayFair.com

Now totally completed ~ It is just want I had in mind.    A huge Thank You to Pete for creating this special place for me.

It also give the kitchen a larger feel.

Took the door off ~ now it looks like it has always been there.

Put a piece of pegboard on the right side – It’s such a great invention – holds many things that were inside the pantry – The small shelves 18″ long are what made the space.

I am so happy with how this all turned out.

Hope you all have a wonderful week.

Much love,

Rose

10 thoughts on “Pantry Now Baking Station”

Leave a Reply

