Uncategorized

Some exciting news

~MACUNGIE PENNSYLVANIA~

macungie pa

Good Morning My Friends~

We have some news to share with you – We are moving !!!

home sweet home

I am so excited  ~  I miss my family so much.

It is good to know we will only be 2+ hours from our family ~ so much better than 4+ hours.

We chose Pennsylvania –

The condo is up for sale, and we have our first showing this Monday.  Please keep your fingers and toes crossed –

It’s so REAL now.

It will be a new adventure, but I love an adventure.  Making new friends, finding new places that will be special to us.

“A new church”  ~

Not sure if we will ever have a church like the one we have now.  It is such a small community, and the friends we have made are so special – but !! we will do our best to find another special church and community.

st lucy's

St Lucy’s Altamont N.Y. ~ This is our church now.

So sweet, one we will never forget.

I know this is the right thing to do – My heart tells me we must go.

It will be bitter sweet, but never the less it is right.

I will keep you updated with our progress.

Much love,

Rose

4 thoughts on “Some exciting news”

Leave a Reply

