Uncategorized

Beginning Fall decorating ***

Good Morning Friends ~

Today I share the beginning of my Fall home.

Yesterday I went to Michael’s and everything was 50% off.

Not sure how long the sale is for, but I’m glad I got in on the deal.

I saw this sweet little box and loved it, but knew I needed to fill it, so I soon found myself in the floral department.

After about an hour, I found just what I was looking for.

fall arangement

Only $38.oo and a little time and here it is ~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Had one sunflower left over and here she sits.

fall arangement 5 fall arangement 4

I have this little white mason jar in my kitchen and I change it out for each season.

Have an amazing day.

Much love,

Rose

4 thoughts on “Beginning Fall decorating ***”

Leave a Reply

