Uncategorized

New Basket for Front Door

Happy Sunday friends ~

I have been looking for something special for my front door for over a year, and I finally found it… I saw this on Etsy decorated with beautiful flowers, but I knew I wanted something I could decorate for each season.  I asked the buyer at Etsy if I could purchase just the basket, and she was happy to sell this to me, which made me so happy.

It has a small tin welcome sign on the front of the basket. Strap is leather ~
It has a small tin welcome sign on the front of the basket.
Strap is leather ~

Where to purchase : https://www.etsy.com/shop/WreathDreams

All flowers were purchased at Michael’s all 50% off.

Have a wonderful day~

Much love,

Rose

2 thoughts on “New Basket for Front Door”

Leave a Reply

