Uncategorized

Christmas in the Kitchen 2015

 

Good Morning ~

I will now be taking you for a small tour of the kitchen –

I do lots of baking and preparing in this small kitchen, and that being said not too many decorations will be found in the kitchen – but the ones I have I would love to share with you.

This usually holds our bananas and pears and maybe some tomatoes, but this looked so sweet, I had to find a new place for the fruit.

christmas 2015-4

As you can see the kitchen is opened to the Family Room & Dining Room, so it doesn’t need to have that many decorations – As long as I can see the Christmas tree from where I am cooking or baking ~ Well that makes me very happy.

Here are a few more pictures of our kitchen –

Enjoy your day today – Hope it’s sunny by you –

 

Much love,

Rose

2 thoughts on “Christmas in the Kitchen 2015”

  1. Everything is beautiful Rose…and thanks so much for your thoughts on a Christmas menu xoxo

    MaryAnn 760.715.5114″Much Love, Rose” wrote:

    Like

Leave a Reply

