Until we see you again

Good Morning My wonderful friends ~

We said goodbye to Kristin & Jenny on Christmas Day ~ they are beginning their journey to Los Angeles, CA.   We will miss them terribly, but it’s a new journey for them, and we wish them so much love and happiness.

They will be moving very close to Alyson and her boyfriend Brian, which makes us very happy ~

sisters

Sisters should always be close, and I know they are.  They love each other so much, and this I know for sure, because I have 7 sisters, and I know that feeling of love.

We will be visiting them every year for 1 month and this will be quality time that we spend together.

Kristin & Aly ~

I will miss you both from the bottom of my heart, but my wish for you both is to be happy with everything you chose to do in your lives.

God Bless & protect you always.

Jenny & Brian ~

Until we see each other again, I send you so much love and thank you for taking such good care of our girls.

Much love,

Mom/Rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “Until we see you again

  1. such a beautiful message Rosie… How difficult to see our children move away, yet the LOVE that keeps us connected is why we ALWAYS have eachother…. Love, Josie

    Like

Leave a Reply

