Uncategorized

Something New in the Kitchen

Happy Sunday Friends ~

You know it’s been very sunny in the morning for more than a week, and then the sun go away in the afternoon.  As I am doing the things I normally do around the house I have noticed this happening all week.   By the time I finally get going the sun is gone.  I have been seeing the house look very different on those afternoons.

I just knew I needed a change, just a small little change.  I found this beautiful little cabinet on Decor Style.  Pete is giving me for this for Valentine’s Day  ~ YEA  ~

If you know me ~ you know I usually get Christmas, Birthday, Valentine’s Day, Mothers Day & Anniversary way before that day arrives.

This time the gift I received for Valentine’s Day was only 3 weeks early.

NEW CABINET 4

I love it.  I wanted something I could hang on the wall, but living in a condo there are pipes behind this wall, and God forbid we hit one of them ~ well the lady who lives below us would have a flood.

When I received this cabinet, I loved how it looked sitting on the counter.

Here are a few more pictures.  Enjoy  ~&~

Have a wonderful Sunday

Much love,

Rose

NEW CABINET 3NEW CABINET 2NEW CABINETNEW CABINET 5NEW CABINET 1

4 thoughts on “Something New in the Kitchen”

Leave a Reply

