Almost Finished

Good Morning Friends ~

Well we are 90% finished with the office/tv room ~

I do want you all to see the pillow I made for our new couch, and a few finished pictures of the room

pillow 3

My good friend Barbara is making the curtains and putting together the 3 pillows I have asked her to make for this room, but here is the quilted pillow I made.

We have not put the pictures on the wall at this point, but you can get a little idea of how it is going to look.

I wanted the tray on the bench to go with the rest of the room so I cut a circle out of one of the materials I used in the pillow and decoupage it into the inside of the tray. Β I love how it came out.

Also in a few week I will have these cute little pillow in my Etsy store. Β They will be Christmas ornaments ~ These match my fabrics in the room.

http://www.muchloverose.com

Just a few more pictures of the pillow

pillow 1pillow

Have a beautiful Saturday

Much love,

Rose

 

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

One thought on “Almost Finished

Leave a Reply

