Office/TV Room Reviel

Hi Friends ~

Well it’s finally finished ………..YEA……….. and another beautiful job by my friend Barbara ~

She does the most amazing work ~ She made the curtains, and the pillows ~

I did the cross stitch & the quilted pillow, but she put it together for me.

office-31 office-30

The white pillow is from an antique embroider table cloth.  And of course Barbara found just the right place to put the embroider flower.

office-29

Purchased this on Etsy here is the link ~

https://www.etsy.com/shop/EmeliasHouseOfLinens?ref=l2-shopheader-name&section_id=7039672

I love how the curtains came out – I had a vision and she brought it to life.

office-35

How we did the window treatments:

Barbara  brought all ready made lace curtains.  She removed 16″ from the top of the curtains then attached the blue & cream material ~ almost making it look like a valance.

office-34

Thank you so much Barbara!!!

You always do the most amazing work.

Just a few more pictures of the finished room ~

office-33 office-32 office-28 office-27 office-26 office-25

office-24

Have a fantastic day.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

4 thoughts on “Office/TV Room Reviel

Leave a Reply

