Fall 2016 & Hydrangea

Good Morning Friends ~

I started decorating a bit for the fall season ~ just a few pictures of the family room ~

fall-2016-12

I love this pumpkin ~ I purchased this years ago at Yankee candle ~

It looks so sweet at night when the candle is lit.

The fall mantle ~

fall-2016-8

A few close ups ~

fall-2016

I brought this last year from Michael's

I brought this last year from Michael’s

Full shot of the Family Room

Full shot of the Family Room

Pillow from Pottery Barn

Pillow from Pottery Barn

Now for the Hydrangea ~

I wanted to display these beauties perfectly, and I hope I did ~

I have a pretty blue & white umbrella holder ~ it is perfect.

fall-2016-14

fall-2016-16

fall-2016-3

The colors are beautiful.  Thank you so much Diane for these beautiful flowers.

After trimming them back there were a few little pieces left over.

The guest bedroom is green & pink – they look perfect in the room ~

fall-2016-17

A few more pictures of this sweet little basket.

Have a wonderful Monday ~

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

