Beautiful Saturday Morning

Good Morning Friends ~

Today I start baking Christmas Cookies, and this is what I woke up to ~  It really set the scene for baking ~

snow-3

snow-4

I think the North East has the prettiest display of snow, especially when it falls on Christmas decorations

snow

snow-2 I love how the snow fell on this bow.

snow-1

So now to baking cookies and listening to Christmas music.

I’m happy ~

Hope you have a wonderful day.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Saturday Morning

Leave a Reply

