Christmas in our Dining Room

Good Morning Friends ~

I wanted so much to have the table set so you could see the beautiful dishes I had ordered for our Christmas dinner, but they are back ordered.

http://www.potterybarn.com/products/napoli-stoneware-dinnerware/?pkey=cdinnerware-sets2&&cdinnerware-sets2

So pretty right??  Next year.

christmas-dishes

But I do have some pictures of the Dining Room

ENJOY !!!

2016-christmas-37

2016-christmas-38

2016-christmas-43

I love this little angel – This was a gift many years ago and I love her so much she stays out all year.

My sister gave me this red & white striped material when I visited her in California, I will be using it to redo a quilt for our bed, but I did use a piece for a runner for the Dining Room table.

2016-christmas-36I

This mirror hangs in a space between the Dining Room and Family Room ~  It was so pretty I had to share.

2016-christmas-35

2016-christmas-402016-christmas-39

Another item I purchased at The Potting Shed.

Every year I buy another snowman ~ this one is a little different then I usually buy, but it was so sweet.

2016-christmas-42

And to end the Dining Room tour I will share the beautiful Nativity Pete brought for me 15 years ago.

This also stays out all year.  It sit on to of the hutch in the DR.

Merry Christmas to you all.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “Christmas in our Dining Room

Leave a Reply

