A beautiful shelf & a little bit of spring

Good Morning Friends ~

Over the weekend I went to visit my sister in PA.  – She made this beautiful shelf for me.  I love it Josie.

As you might be able to see it sits above the door to the deck.

spring-2017-7

spring-2017-8

A closer look ~~

spring-2017-5

Today my Pete installed it for me –  What a character ~

spring-2017-6

I decorated it, but very simple ~

spring-2017-2

spring-2017-3

And here is the little bit of spring –

spring-2017-1

Sweet little Easter eggs ~

spring-2017

I love how the shelf looks above the door, and I love the person who made it for me even more.

Thank you Josie for a wonderful weekend and this amazing shelf.

 

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

4 thoughts on “A beautiful shelf & a little bit of spring

Leave a Reply

