California Family

Hi Friends ~

Today I was talking with my Mom and telling her all about our trip to California.

She was so excited for us to visit our girls – she know the feeling of being far away from your children.

So I went on to tell her about how I grocery shopped with Kristin – cooked with her and Jenny & how beautiful their home is. ย How they made us feel so comfortable and special, and how happy we were to be with them.

Continuingย on I told her about Aly & Brian and their pups and Mr “C” she totally loved me telling her about the animals.

How special they made us feel and how happy we were to be with both of them in their beautiful home.

I almost forgot to tell you all what an amazing lunch we had with our California Family

california 2017

We had a great time with everyone – We don’t get to be with each other that often, so when we do it is just so special.

I hope you are enjoying your day

Until next time.

Much love,

Rose

Sweet Little Yoga Bunnies

Good Morning ~

While visiting with my sister in California we went to a beautiful nursery only 2 blocks away from my nieces home.

While at the nursery I notices these cute little bunnies. ย I knew one of them would look so sweet on my coffee table.

EASTER 2017-3

I do love to do yoga and one of the poses looks very similar to this one.

Everyone needs a good stretch in the morning.

EASTER 2017-2

She is so cute ~ don’t you think. ย Perfect for Easter.

Wanted to share my larger bunny too ~

EASTER 2017-1

The egg inside the nest was a gift from a dear friend ~

She made this one for me.

EASTER 2017

So pretty thank you Chi.

Enjoy your day.

Much love,

Rose