Sweet Little Yoga Bunnies

Good Morning ~

While visiting with my sister in California we went to a beautiful nursery only 2 blocks away from my nieces home.

While at the nursery I notices these cute little bunnies.  I knew one of them would look so sweet on my coffee table.

EASTER 2017-3

I do love to do yoga and one of the poses looks very similar to this one.

Everyone needs a good stretch in the morning.

EASTER 2017-2

She is so cute ~ don’t you think.  Perfect for Easter.

Wanted to share my larger bunny too ~

EASTER 2017-1

The egg inside the nest was a gift from a dear friend ~

She made this one for me.

EASTER 2017

So pretty thank you Chi.

Enjoy your day.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

Leave a Reply

