Rustic Chic ~

Good Morning Friends ~

My sister is redoing her 1/2 bath and asked if I had any ideas for Rustic Chic.

I went on Pinterest and came up with these 4 ideas for her.

Here you go Β ~ hope your like them ~

What I like about these bathrooms ~

The vanity is a table – very rustic, but the chic is the softness of the flowers ~ the porcelain sink & the softness of the towels.

rustic chic 2

I love the dark ship lap and the lightness of the vanity.

rustic chic 3

This one is just the opposite ~

The light ship lap makes it softer ~ I have to say this is my favorite.

The ladder ~ the mirror ~ the space under the vanity ~

It totally says “Rustic Chic”

rustic chic 1

This is also another classic for “Rustic Chic”

You can see the softness in the mirror and the flowers.

The Rustic is the vanity ~ so pretty.

rustic chic

I hope you enjoyed this post.

It was real fun for me.

For more Rustic Chic go HERE

Have a wonderful day.

Much love,

Rose

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “Rustic Chic ~

Leave a Reply

