Country French Bedrooms

Hi Friends ~

As my last post said I am a HUGH fan of Country French Design.

As promised here are some beautiful bedrooms I wanted to share with you all.

This headboard is beautiful and I do think useful.  I was going to do this in our MB, but at the last minute I switched to a wrought iron headboard.  Sometimes I wish I had this one.  I’m thinking sitting up in bed would be wonderful with this headboard.

Randi Garrett Design

country french 4

This room is so romantic ~ the beautiful sheers used for the canopy ~

A must see blog if you love country french ~

French Country Home

country french 5

This looks so inviting and I bet you would sleep real good in this bed. I love the multiple layering and the bow on the pillow

Canadian Log Homes

country french 6

I am a true lover of blues ~ this is so beautiful and romantic ~

The Weekly

country french 8

 Now just a few accessories ~

Love the hydrangea & the blue & white grain sack pillows ~

Provence Mon Amour’s 

country french 7

This is used in a bathroom, but I can see this in a bedroom as well ~

The Weekly

country french 9

I hope you enjoyed these Country French Bedrooms ~

Have a wonderful evening.

Much love,

Rose

 

About muchloverosehttps://muchloverose.wordpress.comHi ~ My name is Rose ~ I am a wife, mother of 2 beautiful girls, daughter, and sister to 7 wonderful women. I love decorating, following my blog friends, creating a blog of my own, making jewelry, and creating a beautiful and warm home. I'm so happy you stopped by for a visit. I hope you have a wonderful day. Please sign up and follow me as I start this journey. Much love, Rose

2 thoughts on “Country French Bedrooms

  1. As always…such lovely things to look at…Rosie, you have a gift that you share with us all… Thank you…💙💚💙

    Like

Leave a Reply

